Research Group

Adjunct Professor

Mohamed Osman

mohamed.osman2@mail.mcgill.ca

Qunbi Zhuge

www.ece.mcgill.ca/~qzhuge/

Visiting Professor

Ramon Gutierrez Castrejon

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Meng Xiang

Ph.D

Md Samiul Alam

md.samiul.alam@mail.mcgill.ca

Yannick D'Mello

yannick.dmello@mail.mcgill.ca

Link

Eslam Elfiky

eslam.elfiky@mail.mcgill.ca

Maxime Jacques

Xueyang Li

Deng Mao

David Patel

david.patel@mail.mcgill.ca

Md Ghulam Saber

md.saber@mail.mcgill.ca

Alireza Samani

Kh. Arif Shahriar

kh.shahriar@mail.mcgill.ca

Zhenping Xing

Luhua Xu

Jinsong Zhang

M. Eng

Olivier Carpentier

Siddiqui Hakim

Ka Wai Michael Hui

michael.hui@mail.mcgill.ca

Amar Kumar

amar.kumar@mail.mcgill.ca

James Skoric

Heba Tamazin

heba.tamazin@mail.mcgill.ca

Undergraduate Teams

Link

Research Professionals

M. Basanez

Administrative Coordinator

K. Johnson

Administrative Officer, Agile All-Photonic Networks

B. Snow

STARaCom Computer Systems Administrator