Research Group

Adjunct Professor

Mohamed Osman

mohamed.osman2@mail.mcgill.ca

Qunbi Zhuge

www.ece.mcgill.ca/~qzhuge/

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Nicolás Abadia

nicolas.abadiacalvo@mcgill.ca

Yun Wang

yun.wang@mail.mcgill.ca

Ph.D

Yannick D'Mello

yannick.dmello@mail.mcgill.ca

Eslam Elfiky

eslam.elfiky@mail.mcgill.ca

Maxime Jacques

Minh Thang Hoang

thang.hoang@mail.mcgill.ca

Rui Li

David Patel

david.patel@mail.mcgill.ca

Md Ghulam Saber

md.saber@mail.mcgill.ca

Alireza Samani

Kh. Arif Shahriar

kh.shahriar@mail.mcgill.ca

Mohammed Sowailem

Zhenping Xing

Luhua Xu

Fangyuan Zhang

M. Eng

Md Samiul Alam

md.samiul.alam@mail.mcgill.ca

Ka Wai Michael Hui

michael.hui@mail.mcgill.ca

Amar Kumar

Heba Tamazin

heba.tamazin@mail.mcgill.ca

Research Professionals

M. Basanez

Administrative Coordinator

K. Johnson

Administrative Officer, Agile All-Photonic Networks

B. Snow

SYTACom Computer Systems Administrator